Hall of Fame

On September 10, 2011 I was inducted into The Ohio State University Hall of Fame.  It was a tremendous weekend with family and friends that I will cherish forever. I gave a speech that echoed how I feel about my alma matter and you can view it with the link below.   I hope this achievement inspires future generations of Ohio State Gymnasts to use their opportunity as Student Athletes to strive for greatness.  I am forever Scarlet and Gray!  Go Bucks!!

The 2011 inductee class includes:  Didi Albrecht (rowing), Raj Bhavsar (men’s gymnastics), Mitch Clark (wrestling), Katy Craig (women’s track and field), Mike Doss (football), Jessica Marshall (pistol), Orlando Pace (football), Leo Raskowski (football), Stacey Roth (softball), Bobby Watkins (football) and Kristen White (women’s golf).